Ford Transit Connect Forum

Mobile Bicycle Mechanic writing from Annapolis Maryland

ShiftAnnapolis

Hello Transit Connect forum,

This is Eric & I'm writing from Annapolis Maryland. I'm a business owner  looking for a second vehicle for my mobile bicycle repair service. The Transit Connect has appealed to me for a while now and I've joined this forum to get access to all the nitty gritty details, mods and become a bit more inspired regarding the potential possibilities this van has to offer.